Zero to Hero

About Me Part II

Nisamir is the combination of my name and the first man that I have ever love, and I will always love him forever, my father. I started to use this name since I left school. It was kind of cool, because most people combine their name with their boyfriend or spouse but I prefer to use my father’s name instead. It gives a more genuine feeling when you actually say it.

Malaysia is my home country, a country where I was born and brought up. I never once leave my country. Yes, I know it’s kind of lame but it is more to ‘never have the opportunity’ rather than ‘just love her country too much’.

Story of my life is not interesting as others, but it is definitely a roller coaster ride. True story. Every where I go, there will be trouble waiting at every corner. But, those are the challenges that I’d to face. Challenges that makes me grow as a person, care and acknowledge my surroundings and always appreciates those who really accept me as I am.

My hobbies keeps me distracted from those who does not matter, while my interest keeps those who matters close to me. I love them, and they will always be apart of my family, forever.

Leave a Reply

