Mutant – X Men

“If you were one part human, two part something else – another animal, a plant, an inanimate object – what would the other two parts be?”

Mutants and Hybrids – Daily Prompts

 

My husband and I had a movie date last Saturday. We watched X Men: Days of Future Past. I must say, it was awesome. If I am a movie critique, I’ll give them 5 start for everything – graphic design, graphic effects, story line and etc. My husband had goosebumps while watching the movie, and that is a very good sign.

When I watch a movie, I always imagine myself to be part of the movie. How cool would it be to have super powers! If I have a Mutant Gen, I would like to be one part of Wolverine, one part of Phoenix and one part Human.

cats

I adore Wolverine because of his animal keen sense, enhance physical capabilities and healing factors that allows him to recover from any wounds, toxin or diseases which slows down his aging process. As for Phoenix, she is able to read other’s mind (telepathic) and she can also control them without any physical contact (telekinetic). and then, prof. Xavier will come looking for me and recruit me to be one of his X Men team. How cool is that!

 

Leave a Reply

