Wishes

The Best

 

cats
Father’s day picture credit to HD latest picture

From the moment our angle was born, you were there to comfort, care, protect, educate and LOVE him all the way. I am sure in his own language he’ll probably say ‘I love you’ and ‘You are my hero’ every day. I am very thankful and blessed to have you around when I need you. You have done your best for our son. Thank you for being the BEST Father.

 

cats
‘Best Dad’ picture credit to Art Fire

You are the most amazing and brilliant person I’ve ever known in my entire life. You know the answer to every problem. You know the way to make me feel comfortable. You where there when I was at my lowest point. You are the reason behind every achievement I’ve made. Thank you for always there to support what ever I do. I am truly sorry for all of my wrong doings. I love you ayah. You are indeed the BEST DAD EVER! You will always be my super hero.

Leave a Reply

